The members of Scarisbrick Parish Council are

  • Councillor Alex Blundell (Chair)
  • Councillor Christopher Berks (Vice-Chair)
  • Councillor Nichola Makin
  • Councillor Jane Marshall
  • Councillor George Pratt
  • Councillor Stephen Roberts
  • Councillor Peter Wren
  • Councillor Jon Egan

 Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Mrs Judith Smith
Mobile: 07879713073

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *